Directory

This is a directory of the current ATOSSCOM Members, including Government entities, Non-Profit Organizations, and the Private Sector.

 

TRIPLE B FORWARDES INC.

120 O Street Tiyan, Guam 96912 or 803 Mapunapuna St. Honolulu, HI 96819

  • (671) 647-8307 or (808) 834-7154
Mr. Jeff Bell, Chief Operating Officer
jbell@tripleb.com

Ms. Yvonne Speight, Vice President (Guam)
tspeight@tirpleb.com

Mr. Paul Manglona, Station Manager (Saipan)
pmanglona@tripleb.com

Mr. Ahmad Ullah, Chief Financial Officer
aullah@tripleb.com

Mr. George Bell, Sales/Agent Relations
gbell@tripleb.com

Mr. Patrick Tin, US Sales
ptin@tripleb.com

Connie Ladin, General Manager (Owner)
cladin@tripleb.com
 

Pages