

ATOSSCOM Executive Committee

Lee Cabrera
Atosscom President

Saipan Stevedore Company lee.cabrera@saisteve.com (670) 322-8569

Charles B. StinnettAtosscom Vice President
Majuro Stevedore &

Terminal Company

George R. Torwan

Atosscom Treasurer

WAAB Transportation

grtorwan@gmail.com (691) 350-4110

Steven P. Muna

(671) 477-5931

Atosscom Secretary
Port Authority of Guam

spmuna01@portofguam.com

charles@mstcormi.com (692) 625-3863

ATOSSCOM

Association of Terminal Operators, Stevedoring, and Shipping Companies of Micronesia



June 26, 2024

ATOSSCOM General Membership and Associate Members

Email:

Subject: Official Invitation to the 2024 ATOSSCOM 49th Annual ATOSSCOM General

Membership Conference

Hafa Adai Member,

Buenas! I hope this letter reaches you in the highest of spirits and the best of health. It was great seeing you all at last year's conference in Pohnpei, FSM and we are excited to see you at this year's conference.

Your ATOSSCOM Executive Committee is happy to announce that the 2024 ATOSSCOM 49th Annual General Membership meeting will be held in Saipan, CNMI on October 15-18, 2024 at the Crowne Plaza Resort Saipan. The conference event will begin on the evening of October 15, 2024 with a welcoming reception and early registration at the Crowne Plaza Resort Saipan. The actual conference will be on October 16-17, 2024 and a farewell dinner on October 18. 2024. We encourage you to start making your travel arrangements and reservations to attend. Details and registration forms can be found on our ATOSSCOM website at www.atosscom.com. We are working on this year's ATOSSCOM conference registration and registration payments (fees) so they can be made online for your convenience.

This year's host and venue have been confirmed and in the coming weeks, additional information (online registration, fees, agenda, program, etc.) on the conference will be provided and will be posted on the ATOSSCOM website.

On behalf of the ATOSSCOM Executive Committee, we would like to thank our host members Saipan Stevedore Company, Saipan Shipping Company, CTSI Saipan and Commonwealth Ports Authority for graciously accepting our offer to host this year's annual conference.

Please save the date, register as soon as possible, and stay safe. We all look forward to seeing you all very soon.

Respectfully,

/s/

Lee C. Cabrera President

/s/

Charles Stinnett
Vice President

/s/ arge Torwa

George Torwan Treasurer /s/ **Steven Muna** Secretary















